Graduating from pro hormones to AAS

Topic created · 15 Posts · 579 Views
  • Hey guys I’m kind of new to the world of steroids. I’m ran a lot of pro hormones though some with 5 compounds a week. What I am wondering is.
    Will this make it where I have to take a large amount of AAS to see results? I am currently running 500mg of test c a week (pinning 250 twice a week) and 25mg of Tren ace ED. I have been on the test c for 3 weeks and the Tren for 1week.I have always been a hard gainer and I am not really seeing to much in results in either strength or size I mean the scale is going up but I am not looking to much different. Do I need to change dosing or just be patient?
    Also, my chest is a week point that I would like to see a lot of improvement on. How often can I train chest without overtraining it while blasting?

• You need to be super patient. Tren at that dose will probably start to show at 2-4weeks and test of that ester and dose will probably show some mild results at 6-8wks.

This stuff is not magic (even if Tren is close). It takes time, good diet, hard training, and a good base to see results.

I won’t gatekeep about your background but please do some extra research and have an AI, caber, and PCT on hand and ready to go.

• Never been a fan of pro hormones. Just think there toxic and awful for you. Cyp takes around 5-6 weeks for me to start to see some changes and if it’s your first cycle I would of just ran cyp but to each there own. Like he said though make sure you got your anti estros on deck and your pct

• Drop the tren. You don’t need tren for your first cycle especially when it’s apparent you don’t really know what you’re doing. Run test alone. You’re only 3 weeks in on the test c it’s not even completely saturated yet.

DROP THE TREN