Pharma Bayer Proviron

Topic created · 10 Posts · 721 Views
  • Anybody have a source for Bayer Proviron? Not looking to go UGL this time around for proviron but I guess if anybody has anecdotals for a UGL I am open to convincing lol.

Looking to use Proviron on a cruise after a nice Tren recomp blast. Want that nice veiny look that apparently Proviron can help give.

• [quote=“AQualityPoop” pid=‘63830’ dateline=‘1565022238’]
    Anybody have a source for Bayer Proviron? Not looking to go UGL this time around for proviron but I guess if anybody has anecdotals for a UGL I am open to convincing lol.

Looking to use Proviron on a cruise after a nice Tren recomp blast. Want that nice veiny look that apparently Proviron can help give.
    [/quote]

I’ve been using Fusion Labs proviron for close to 3 months now and his shit is completely legit! It’s a night and day difference in the look in feel! My girlfriend loves it to but then again I wear her out almost daily now because I’m also using Masteron! I did not start the Masteron till 3 weeks ago though so yes I know the proviron by itself is nothing less of amazing! Sadly he’s closed for restock for a week but I’m telling you it’s worth the wait! I can 99% sure tell you that you’ll love his proviron! Good luck buddy! If you try his let me know what you think! I’ve run doses between 25mg to 100 mg a day. Do you have any experience with proviron?

• [quote=“Smiley24” pid=‘63833’ dateline=‘1565024757’]
    [quote=“AQualityPoop” pid=‘63830’ dateline=‘1565022238’]
    Anybody have a source for Bayer Proviron? Not looking to go UGL this time around for proviron but I guess if anybody has anecdotals for a UGL I am open to convincing lol.

[/quote]