Synergy Forge Superdrol

Topic created · 7 Posts · 738 Views
  • Started Superdrol @40mg split into 2 20mg doses, morning and 45 minutes preworkout around 6:00pm. Yes, I know it’s a high dose, but I’ve been bodybuilding for 8 years and have NEVER gotten pumps like I have with this Sdrol. Up 11 lbs in 2 weeks, lethargy is non existant so far. Strength is up significantly as well. Their gear is absolutely, 100% good to go! Communication and T/A are still top notch as well.

• Holy shit 40mg? Insane man. Glad to hear its going well for you though. Synergy seems like a great source too

• [quote=“yelruP” pid=‘62538’ dateline=‘1564194594’]
    Holy shit 40mg? Insane man. Glad to hear its going well for you though. Synergy seems like a great source too
    [/quote]

So far they have a been a great source for me… Definitely my new go to

• You should give injectable a try. shit was a fun cycle earlier

• [quote=“yelruP” pid=‘62538’ dateline=‘1564194594’]
    Holy shit 40mg? Insane man. Glad to hear its going well for you though. Synergy seems like a great source too
    [/quote]

Yeah, I know it’s a serious dose. Haha. I’m taking plenty of cycle support and am having bloods done in a couple of days to see where I stand. But yeah, incredible results so far.
    [hr]
    [quote=“superawesomename” pid=‘62703’ dateline=‘1564308153’]
    You should give injectable a try. shit was a fun cycle earlier
    [/quote]

I may have to give this a try next time I decide to run sdrol!
    [hr]
    [quote=“Fatbricks” pid=‘62671’ dateline=‘1564283295’]
    [quote=“yelruP” pid=‘62538’ dateline=‘1564194594’]
    [/quote]

So far they have a been a great source for me… Definitely my new go to
    [/quote]

I agree 100%. Fantastic source!

• [quote=“Bradful” pid=‘62533’ dateline=‘1564194125’]