Misriah - Anadrol GTG

Topic created · 4 Posts · 438 Views
  • I am over the moon with Misriah raw Anadrol! Although this is my first time trying Anadrol, I can tell you this much. Fuck looking like dick skin and a stronk boi at the gym no it’s more than that. I legit get jaw pumps while chewing my dry ass chicken! 10/10 would recommend!

• Lmao, the review wording gave me a good chuckle. Not really a better way to put it though, is there? :)

Normally you’d get $20 off your next order for this Anecdotal, but I’ll bump it up to $25 for givin’ me a mood boost with the humor. Just include a link to this thread in your E-mail to us !

Thank you ~!

• @“Aggie23” curious to how you consume the raw anadrol - you just measure it out and mix in water or what?

• [quote=“duddy707” pid=‘64877’ dateline=‘1565757404’]
    @“Aggie23” curious to how you consume the raw anadrol - you just measure it out and mix in water or what?
    [/quote]

:) I know this question wasn’t directed at me, but I thought I’d throw in an answer anyway:

You can just eat the powder plain and drink it down with some water, for sure! You can do this for essentially any oral; the only difference between plain and capsuled is that capsules are conveniently pre-measured for you.

I wouldn’t mix it into water however, it is not soluble and will likely just end up stuck to the side/bottom of your cup (basically, you’ll not get your whole dose and might end up with a different dose each time).

If you do want to make an oral suspension, mix it in with something like olive oil, vodka, grape seed oil, etc. - Then shake it well before use (measure doses with a dropper or an oral syringe). Vodka and glycerin seems to be a favored flavor combination; things like plain olive oil taste like ass.