Tren PIP

Topic created · 8 Posts · 108 Views
  • So I’m experiencing a decent amount of PIP from some tren A I got from a new source. I haven’t run tren in almost 3 years but I don’t remember experiencing anything this significant. So I wanted to get some input cause there are a lot of variables to rule out here.

The main question i wanted to ask was the use of insulin needles. I started using 1cc 1/2" because the idea of using something less invasive was nice. Has anyone experienced more PIP from more superficial injections as opposed to deeper?

Also, I’m wondering if i could be reacting to the carrier oil. This is my first time running something in MCT oil.

My most recent injections i tried switching to quads to rotate in some new sites since im injecting EOD. My first quad shot almost crippled me. The second one in the other leg i diluted with sterile GSO in a 1:1 ratio and used a longer pin but im pretty sure it turned into a sub Q leak fml.

Trying to figure this out. Luckily I have some vials from 2 other labs I would just hate to scrap these so I’m trying to find a solution.

• Hey brotha im sorry your having this issue. If i had to make 2 guesses i would say first that you may be having a reaction to the mct carrier oil. Is the injection site red at all? If so, this is a histamine reaction due to the oil. Second, i would try to go a little deeper than 1/2 inch. 1" to 1 1/2" is ideal imo depending on injection site. You may be experiencing a subq leak. I personally heat my oil before injection. You may want to try this as well. This could help disipate the oil inside the muscle instead of staying in one spot. I would also stay away from quad pins as well. Hope this helps 😊💯

• Sounds like a reaction to the oil. I responded in a similar way to gso thinking I had an abscess after a few days. Was a high concentration also but believe it was due to carrier oil.

• @ThatWhiteGuy86 yeah I was thinking I should just sink it deeper. I’ll try heating it up too.