Primo PiP - How to prevent/reduce it

Topic created · 31 Posts · 383 Views
  • Hey guys,

So I bought primo from a source here on the site. A source I’ve been using for 3+ years and had ZERO problems with Pip.

However, with primo I’m literally crippled for 4-5 days after pinning. First time trying primo but I’ve been told that PiP is to be expected with anything over 100/ml. Mine is 150/ml.

I pin again tomorrow and my plan is to warm up the vial and massage & apply heat to the injection spot post injection.

Any other suggestions? Also anyone else have this problem w/ Primo? Thanks!

• Which source please?

• Based on personal experience I wouldn’t worry about pip with Primo E. I inject 2-3ml 200mg/ml Primo E on the regular with no issues.

What is your injection protocol like? Warming the compound up could help make it easier to inject. You can also grab some Salonpas patches to help deal with some of the pain but that’s more of a quick fix for the PIP you already have.

• @lynxpoint I didn’t reveal the name of the source because I don’t want to inadvertently bash their name when it could just be the compound itself. Literally everything else I’ve used from them has given me zero issues.

• @TripleBSolutions 2-3 ml of 200mg/ml primo??? Damn.

I’ve been pinning glutes twice a week for the past 3 years so I know how to pin correctly. I’m thinking it’s maybe the oil then. MCT oil hasn’t treated me well in the past so I have a feeling the source might be using that for this blend.

• @BuffMonkey I’m hooked on it.

I didn’t mean to imply you don’t know how to pin, just trying to help.

• @TripleBSolutions Oh, no offense taken! Just wanted to be clear that I’m not a new user lol.

I normally don’t warm up the vials prior to injection since everything else I use is made w/ GSO and that gives me zero PIP.

Hopefully warming them up does that trick. If not, I’m going to split the dosage and pin more frequently. I have 3 vials so I’ve gotta make this work lol.