Bulk king is awesome!

Topic created · 3 Posts · 121 Views
  • Bulk king is awesome! I recently had the chance to get in on the 35% off. Picked up test e, test c, tren a and test base. Everything from start to finish was a great experience. I had plenty of questions before I pulled the trigger and order but everything was answered really quickly. My pack shipped the day I sent funds, and only took 3 days to land. I haven’t got a chance to try anything except the test base yet. It’s been a year or so since I’ve had test base or tne, and this shit is awesome. I’m an IFBB pro so I know a thing or 2 about a good workout. Well, today was off the charts. Was gonna hit a pull day but my first couple sets felt so good that I just went with a push pull and went nonstop for about 1.5 hours. Left drenched and feeling like my younger self lol. And this was on 75mg. In the past I’ve ran 100mg most times. Overall, it couldnt really get better when dealing with a source. I’m really excited to try that tren here soon now too. I’ll try to let yall know how that goes.